The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.
The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.

Events

Download our Family Calendar

 

 

Uniform and Pricing Information

   

Inventors Project

Monday, February 03, 2020
Optional Student Inventors Project goes home. 

Attendance Celebration

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
January Attendance Celebration @ 2:30 P.M.

Pride Value Celebration - Los Picosos & LaMichoacana

Thursday, February 06, 2020
Pride Value Celebration to Los Picosos and La Michoacana Mexican Ice Cream.

Ode to Africa Spirit Day

Friday, February 07, 2020
Ode to Africa Spirit Day Wear/Africa Culture Attire or Red, Yellow, Green & black.

MAP Celebration - Cookie Decoration

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
MAP Celebration - Cookie Decoration. 

Alumni Reunion

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Alumni Reunion @ 4:30 P.M. 

Field Trip Orpheum Play 4th & 5th

Friday, February 14, 2020
Scholars will take a Field Trip to the Orpheum Play (Only 4th & 5th Grade).

President's Day - SCHOOL WILL BE OPEN

Monday, February 17, 2020
President's Day - SCHOOL WILL BE OPEN

Goodies with Grandparents

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Goodies with Grandparents 

Father/Daughter Dance $15 per couple.

Friday, February 21, 2020
Father/Daughter Dance - $15 per couple @5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Black is Beautiful Day - Wear ALL Black to Celebrate Black History

Monday, February 24, 2020
Black is Beautiful Day - Wear ALL Black to Celebrate Black History

Black Fictional - Character Day Dress Up

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Black Fictional - Character Day Dress Up

Parent Workshop @ 5:30 P.M.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Parent Workshop @ 5:30 P.M.

A Celebration of Black Excellence - Dress like favorite African American

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
A Celebration of Black Excellence - Dress like favorite African American 

Throwback Thursday - Dress in attire inspired by 60's, 70's, 80's & 90's

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Throwback Thursday - Dress in attire inspired by 60's, 70's, 80's & 90's

Electronic copies may be emailed to

Join Our Mailing List

Copyright © 2020. Aurora Collegiate Academy All Rights Reserved

Created by eBiz Solutions