The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.
The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.

Events

Download our Family Calendar

 

 

Uniform and Pricing Information

   

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Happy New Year!

Teacher's Return

Thursday, January 03, 2019
Teacher's return for In-service Day

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, January 04, 2019
Mandatory parent teacher conferences. 

Scholar's First Day Back

Monday, January 07, 2019
All student's return from winter break. 

Spirit Shirt

Monday, January 07, 2019
All students can wear their field trip class shirt with uniform pants. 

3-5 Community Meeting

Friday, January 11, 2019
Community Meeting for grades 3-5.

100th day of school

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Dress like you are 100 years old. 

Clubs

Friday, January 18, 2019
Club Day for the whole school.

MLK Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019
No school in memory of Martin Luther King Jr.

Administrative Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
No school for scholars.

Parent Workshop

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Parent meeting

K-2 Community Meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019
Community meeting for grades kindergarten to second grade.

VIP Party

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
VIP Party for scholars that earned pride values  all month of January.

Latest Events

Electronic copies may be emailed to

Join Our Mailing List

Copyright © 2019. Aurora Collegiate Academy All Rights Reserved

Created by eBiz Solutions