The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.
The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.

Events

Download our Family Calendar

 

 

Uniform and Pricing Information

   

Attendance Celebration

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Celebrating Perfect of Attendance for the month of October.

Parent Lunch

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Parent Lunch with 4th grade.

Parent Lunch

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Parent Lunch with 4th grade.

Aurora Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
Goal: $10,000! We’re moving to a new building and we want to make it feel like our new hom . . .

Pride Value Celebration

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
INTEGRITY CHALLENGE. These Scholars told the truth even when unprompted, followed expectat . . .

Pride Value Celebration

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
INTEGRITY CHALLENGE. These Scholars told the truth even when unprompted, followed expectat . . .

Read for the Record

Thursday, November 07, 2019
Lectores especiales vendrán a leer a los eruditos. (Dress in PJ’s)

3-5 Community Meeting

Friday, November 08, 2019
Community meeting for Third to Fifth Grade. Celebrating PRIDE value scholars and Rockin' . . .

Donuts with DAD

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Come join your scholar for some bonding time.

Middle School Night

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Come to Middle School Night! 5th grade scholars and their parents can meet representatives . . .

Community Meeting K-1 Grade

Friday, November 15, 2019
Celebrating PRIDE Value and Rockin’ Readers.

Fall Spirit Week Begins

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Celebrating Fall Spirit with lots of fun activities with our scholars.

Hat Day

Monday, November 18, 2019
Scholars will be able to wear their Hat.

Silly Sock Day

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Scholars will be able to wear their silly socks.

Dress Like Your Teacher

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Scholar will be able to dress up like their Teacher.

Mismatch Day

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Mismatch Day!

Aurora Pride Day

Friday, November 22, 2019
Aurora Pride Day

Happy Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 25, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
School Closed - Thanksgiving Break

Latest Events

Electronic copies may be emailed to

Join Our Mailing List

Copyright © 2019. Aurora Collegiate Academy All Rights Reserved

Created by eBiz Solutions