The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.
The Road to College Begins in Kindergarten.

Events

Download our Family Calendar

 

 

Uniform and Pricing Information

   

4th grade Lunch

Monday, December 03, 2018 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Eat with your scholar

Pastries with Grandparents

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Please join your grandkids today for a speacil treat and some good memories.

Clubs

Friday, December 07, 2018
Club day

Lunch with 5th grade

Monday, December 10, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Come eat with your fifth grader.

K-2 Community Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018
Community Meeting for grades Kindergarten to Second Grade.

VIP Party

Monday, December 17, 2018
Party for scholars that have earned blue and green all month.

Classroom Celebrations

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Classrooms will have celebrations at the end of the day.

Winter Break

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Sunday, January 06, 2019
No school for Winter Break.

Latest Events

Electronic copies may be emailed to

Join Our Mailing List

Copyright © 2018. Aurora Collegiate Academy All Rights Reserved

Created by eBiz Solutions